Latest News
Read More See All

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande

Christophe Willem

Christophe Willem

Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons

Coming Soon

Kaaris 2.7.0 Tour From 25,30 €
Kaaris 2.7.0 Tour

Tue 21 Apr 2015
Le Cargo, Caen

Buy Tickets
Tove Styrke From 16,80 €
Tove Styrke

Thu 23 Apr 2015
Les Etoiles, Paris

Buy Tickets
Joshua Radin From 24,20 €
Joshua Radin

Fri 24 Apr 2015
Café de la Danse, Paris

Buy Tickets
Thomas Ngijol From 18,80 €
Thomas Ngijol

Sat 25 Apr 2015
Theatre Dejazet, Paris

Buy Tickets
Tiken Jah Fakoly From 34,50 €
Tiken Jah Fakoly

Wed 29 Apr 2015
Zénith de Paris, Paris

Buy Tickets

On Sale Now

Katzenjammer From 22,00 €
Katzenjammer

Wed 6 May 2015
Les Etoiles, Paris

Buy Tickets
Meghan Trainor From 26,30 €
Meghan Trainor

Thu 28 May 2015
Le Trianon, Paris

Buy Tickets
The Piano Guys From 29,00 €
The Piano Guys

Fri 5 Jun 2015
Le Grand Rex, Paris

Buy Tickets
iLoveMakonnen From 29,70 €
iLoveMakonnen

Tue 7 Jul 2015
Le Trianon, Paris

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Dave Matthews Band From 53,20 €
An Evening with Dave Matthews Band

Thu 5 Nov 2015
Zénith de Paris, Paris

Buy Tickets

My Live Nation Benefits

  • Artist Alerts

    Manage your favourites and be the first to know when your selected artists are on tour.



Live Nation © 2011 Live Nation France. Live Nation is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.