Latest News
See All

Kylie

Kylie

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga

Usher

Usher

Coming Soon

Pharrell Williams - The Dear G I R L Tour From 52,10 €
Pharrell Williams - The Dear G I R L Tour

Mon 6 Oct 2014
Zénith de Toulouse, Toulouse

Buy Tickets
Pharrell Williams - The Dear G I R L Tour From 52,10 €
Pharrell Williams - The Dear G I R L Tour

Tue 7 Oct 2014
Zénith de Nantes, Nantes

Buy Tickets
Pharrell Williams - The Dear G I R L Tour From 56,50 €
Pharrell Williams - The Dear G I R L Tour

Mon 13 Oct 2014
Zénith de Paris, Paris

Buy Tickets
Thomas Ngijol From 18,80 €
Thomas Ngijol

Tue 14 Oct 2014
Theatre Dejazet, Paris

Buy Tickets
Kylie - Kiss Me Once Tour 2014 From 45,50 €
Kylie - Kiss Me Once Tour 2014

Wed 15 Oct 2014
Arena Montpellier, Montpellier

Buy Tickets

On Sale Now

Lindsey Stirling From 32,00 €
Lindsey Stirling

Sat 25 Oct 2014
Zénith de Strasbourg, Strasbourg

Buy Tickets
Howl Festival From 34,00 €
Howl Festival

Sun 9 Nov 2014
Bataclan, Paris

Buy Tickets
Seether From 29,70 €
Seether

Sat 22 Nov 2014
Bataclan, Paris

Buy Tickets
Bombay Bicycle Club From 27,50 €
Bombay Bicycle Club

Tue 25 Nov 2014
Bataclan, Paris

Buy Tickets
One Ok Rock From 40,00 €
One Ok Rock

Tue 2 Dec 2014
Zénith de Paris, Paris

Buy Tickets

My Live Nation Benefits

  • Artist Alerts

    Manage your favourites and be the first to know when your selected artists are on tour.



Live Nation © 2011 Live Nation France. Live Nation is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.